6/16/2018
4

The guys always do a good job. Honest shop and Ben and Glenn always explain what is involved with the repair and the costs. No hidden charges or follow up items.

6/7/2018
5

Everything was simple from the start. They worked with my travel schedule and got me an appt very quickly. Dropped the car off and was given a time line. My car was ready right on time. Cost of services was very reasonable. I will be referring friends and using them again in the future.

5/21/2018
5

Cannot say enough about Greulichs on Scottsdale Road. I am from out-of-town and when I am in town and my mothers vehicle requires service, this is where I go. Recently was in town, but was unable to get the car in for service. I was able to email a very long list of items to have checked on the car. Arranged with a cousin to have the car dropped off and picked up. Every item was checked, and more, but not all the work needed to be done. The staff went out of their way to be very helpful and only performed and charged for the work that needed to be done. They are obviously honest and perform high quality service on top of it. Would highly recommend this facility!

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you and your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Scottsdale
5/21/2018
5

Appointments easy to make, service is always complete and professional.

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Automotive Repair - Scottsdale
5/3/2018
5

Concerned,quality service. What's better........

Thank you for the excellent review, Richard! Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!Greulich's Automotive Repair - Scottsdale
4/15/2018
5

Excellant

We appreciate the great review, Gary & Robin! It always makes us happy to know we've given our customers great service. We hope to see you next time your car needs help!Greulich's Automotive Repair - Scottsdale
4/14/2018
5

They are the best!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks for the awesome review, Bill! We certainly can't argue with you on that. We look forward to seeing you when your car needs us again!Greulich's Automotive Repair - Scottsdale
4/10/2018
5

I had excellent preventive maintenance service ( I have come to expect that from Ben and team).

We love it when people come in to do preventative maintenance, it's much better than being broken down on the side of the road. We are also happy that we could do a great job for you, Bob. Thanks for the great review and we hope to see you next time you need us.Greulich's Automotive Repair - Scottsdale
3/30/2018
5

I am never disappointed when I take my car in for routine maintenance or any particular issue. I find the service to be prompt, efficient and honest. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

We are so happy to be your go-to shop, Judy! We look forward to seeing you again! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Scottsdale
3/7/2018
5

Very good experience. Everyone is helpful and knowledgeable, will definitely come back in the future.

We really appreciate the feedback! Thank you for taking the time to review us! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Scottsdale