12/6/2018
5

Excellent service and a well done.

11/29/2018
5

Always a great job

We are grateful for your support! Thanks, Tim! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
11/18/2018
5

Super from Glen and Ben upfront to all the team in the shop

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
11/18/2018
5

Great job by Ben and crew!

We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to having you back in the future! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
11/5/2018
5

I don't read or write reviews.

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
9/30/2018
4

The folks at Greulich's were all quite nice. They did have my car for nearly two days, which seemed a bit long considering the repair that was being made. I also felt that their price was very good, a lot less expensive than the dealership quoted for the same repair. Greulich's repaired a repair made by "Right Toyota" just two years earlier. "Right" just said it was too bad and that they'd be happy to repair it again,....they'll never see me again. I couldn't believe their workmanship failed after only about 5,000 miles. My fingers are crossed that Greulich's repair will last far longer.

Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive rating, Ed! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience. We love hearing from our customers!Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
9/12/2018
5

Great professionalism, no hard sell, just thorough and competent service at a fair price.

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
8/19/2018
5

Always trustworthy professional service.

We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to having you back in the future. Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
8/10/2018
5

Greulich's is my "go to shop" for all my automotive mechanical needs. I highly recommend Greulich's!

Thank you for the great review, Jim. We are proud to be your go-to shop!Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
7/27/2018
5

On time, good service, friendly atmosphere and very helpful.

Thank you, Warren, for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate it! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 19 - Scottsdale (480) 837-4665 For Assistance.