9/30/2018
4

The folks at Greulich's were all quite nice. They did have my car for nearly two days, which seemed a bit long considering the repair that was being made. I also felt that their price was very good, a lot less expensive than the dealership quoted for the same repair. Greulich's repaired a repair made by "Right Toyota" just two years earlier. "Right" just said it was too bad and that they'd be happy to repair it again,....they'll never see me again. I couldn't believe their workmanship failed after only about 5,000 miles. My fingers are crossed that Greulich's repair will last far longer.

Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive rating, Ed! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience. We love hearing from our customers!Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
9/12/2018
5

Great professionalism, no hard sell, just thorough and competent service at a fair price.

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
8/19/2018
5

Always trustworthy professional service.

We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to having you back in the future. Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
8/10/2018
5

Greulich's is my "go to shop" for all my automotive mechanical needs. I highly recommend Greulich's!

Thank you for the great review, Jim. We are proud to be your go-to shop!Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
7/27/2018
5

On time, good service, friendly atmosphere and very helpful.

Thank you, Warren, for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate it! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
7/26/2018
5

Phenomenal staffs, fair rates and excellent service with my every visit!

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
7/20/2018
5

My Mercedes had a A/C problem. Made online appointment for same day fix. As usual, great service and results from Ben and Team. Thanks!

We appreciate the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future for your automotive needs. Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
7/9/2018
5

Always very helpful

Thank you for the great review! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
6/16/2018
4

The guys always do a good job. Honest shop and Ben and Glenn always explain what is involved with the repair and the costs. No hidden charges or follow up items.

Thank you for the great review. Our goal is to provide our customers with an unbeatable experience every time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
6/7/2018
5

Everything was simple from the start. They worked with my travel schedule and got me an appt very quickly. Dropped the car off and was given a time line. My car was ready right on time. Cost of services was very reasonable. I will be referring friends and using them again in the future.

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 19 - Scottsdale (480) 837-4665 For Assistance.