7/26/2018
5

Phenomenal staffs, fair rates and excellent service with my every visit!

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
7/20/2018
5

My Mercedes had a A/C problem. Made online appointment for same day fix. As usual, great service and results from Ben and Team. Thanks!

We appreciate the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future for your automotive needs. Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
7/9/2018
5

Always very helpful

Thank you for the great review! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
6/16/2018
4

The guys always do a good job. Honest shop and Ben and Glenn always explain what is involved with the repair and the costs. No hidden charges or follow up items.

Thank you for the great review. Our goal is to provide our customers with an unbeatable experience every time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
6/7/2018
5

Everything was simple from the start. They worked with my travel schedule and got me an appt very quickly. Dropped the car off and was given a time line. My car was ready right on time. Cost of services was very reasonable. I will be referring friends and using them again in the future.

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
5/21/2018
5

Cannot say enough about Greulichs on Scottsdale Road. I am from out-of-town and when I am in town and my mothers vehicle requires service, this is where I go. Recently was in town, but was unable to get the car in for service. I was able to email a very long list of items to have checked on the car. Arranged with a cousin to have the car dropped off and picked up. Every item was checked, and more, but not all the work needed to be done. The staff went out of their way to be very helpful and only performed and charged for the work that needed to be done. They are obviously honest and perform high quality service on top of it. Would highly recommend this facility!

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you and your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
5/21/2018
5

Appointments easy to make, service is always complete and professional.

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
5/3/2018
5

Concerned,quality service. What's better........

Thank you for the excellent review, Richard! Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
4/15/2018
5

Excellant

We appreciate the great review, Gary & Robin! It always makes us happy to know we've given our customers great service. We hope to see you next time your car needs help!Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
4/14/2018
5

They are the best!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks for the awesome review, Bill! We certainly can't argue with you on that. We look forward to seeing you when your car needs us again!Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 19 - Scottsdale (480) 837-4665 For Assistance.